SouthJeff FC

Matches
  • Fri, May 7
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    FCYNY
  • Sat, May 8
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    SFC
  • Sat, May 15
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    Invictus
  • Sun, May 23
  • ULFC
    6:00 pm ET
    SJFC
  • Fri, May 28
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    FCYNY
  • Sun, Jun 6
  • KRAJISNIK
    5:00 pm ET
    SJFC
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    KRAJISNIK
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Invictus
    4:00 pm ET
    SJFC
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • SFC
    6:00 pm ET
    SJFC
  • Sat, Jul 3
  • SJFC
    7:00 pm ET
    BFC
View All Matches
Social
Photo GalleriesView More Photos
UPSL Official Affiliates